Username: Password:
Skip Navigation Links
Supplier Area |
Narcotic Area
Skip Navigation Links
Membership
Event Calendar
Careers
Continuing Education
Classified Ads
Contact Us

Upcoming CE Sessions and EventsDateLocation

Click here for all CE details

 

EASAV presents CE for veterinarians and RVTs....

 

Echinococcus Multilocularis in Alberta: Recent Research Findings & an Update on Human Clinical Cases

Date: Tuesday, April 3, 2018

Time: 7:00 pm – 8:30 pm

Location: Room 191, Access Via CAT West Entrance NAIT Main Campus

Registration Deadline: Friday March 23, 2018

 

Geriatric Veterinary Pain Management

Date: Sunday, April 22, 2018

Time: 9:00 am – 4:00 pm

Registration and Breakfast at 8:15 am

Location: Fresh Express Café, NAIT Main Campus

Registration Deadline: Friday April 13, 2018

 

IVDD Management Strategies

Date: Tuesday, May 12, 2018

Time: 5:30 pm – 7:30 pm

Location: Shaw Theatre, South Learning Centre, NAIT Main Campus

Registration Deadline: Friday May 4, 2018

 

All You Need to Know About Toxicology

Date: Sunday, June 10, 2018

Time: 8: 30 am – 1:00 pm Registration & Breakfast at 8:00 am

Location: Fresh Express Café, NAIT Main Campus

Registration Deadline: Friday June 1, 2018

 

How to Keep Medical Records

Date: Tuesday, September 18, 2018

Time: 7:00 am – 9:00 pm

Registration and light refreshments at 6:15 pm

Location: Room TBA, NAIT Main Campus

Registration Deadline: Friday September 7, 2018

 

 

Behavior Management Strategies
Date: Sunday, October 28, 2018

AM Time: 9:00 am – 12:15 pm

Registrations/breakfast at 8:15 am

PM Time: 12:45 pm – 4:00 pm

Registrations/lunch at 12:15 pm

Location: Fresh Express Café, NAIT Main Campus

Registration Deadline: Friday, October 19, 2018

 

Make Anesthesia Great Again

Date: Sunday, November 18, 2018

Time: 9:00 am – 3:00 pm

Registration/breakfast at 8:15 am

Location: Fresh Express Café, NAIT Main Campus

Registration Deadline: Friday, November 9, 2018

Nov. 18, 2018NAIT Main Campus



© Western Drug Distribution Center Limited, 2014     ALL RIGHTS RESERVED     Admin Login